• Please use real names.

Greetings to all who have registered to OPF and those guests taking a look around. Please use real names. Registrations with fictitious names will not be processed. REAL NAMES ONLY will be processed

Firstname Lastname

Register

We are a courteous and supportive community. No need to hide behind an alia. If you have a genuine need for privacy/secrecy then let me know!
  • Welcome to the new site. Here's a thread about the update where you can post your feedback, ask questions or spot those nasty bugs!

In Perspective, Fun: The Cutest Girl I Have Ever Met ~ Tania Zheng

John Kok

Hello everyone, Im new, my name is John =)

I am an experimental photographer than within this thread I shall explain further about what I do.

This is Tania, shes likely to be the cutest girl ever =)

voguerogue.jpg

framewieleder.jpg

yourfeelgoodchannel.jpg

cutenessfantasia.jpg

Constructive C & C welcome

Sorry about the small pictures, got bigger ones here

Artistically Scientific Side of Things

Please allow me the opportunity to share about my actual experimental work.

As an artist, my work is about expressing a person’s character using impressions generated from photos and words and piecing them together to form a bigger picture.

Rather than on a per-picture basis, kindly consider my work through an overall point of view.

Full lengths of my experimental works can be found here

I would be grateful for any feedback at all as they are valuable for my experiment’s progress. Thank you ;-)

John Kok

Experimental Concept

My artwork is about combining all of the impressions from of all of the photos of the model. In this set I have 50 photos, all displayed in a specific format arranged to simulate the layout of a Triptych (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Triptych) but modified to for website publish

Other words you must consider all 50 of these photos plus the words in my article about the model for it to work. Its sort of like a macro scale kind of thing.