• Please use real names.

Greetings to all who have registered to OPF and those guests taking a look around. Please use real names. Registrations with fictitious names will not be processed. REAL NAMES ONLY will be processed

Firstname Lastname

Register

We are a courteous and supportive community. No need to hide behind an alia. If you have a genuine need for privacy/secrecy then let me know!
  • Welcome to the new site. Here's a thread about the update where you can post your feedback, ask questions or spot those nasty bugs!

Clouds over the river

Asher Kelman

OPF Owner/Editor-in-Chief
The clouds were looking pretty good the day I took this HDR shot. Comments welcome.

http://lafango.com/1hdr4u/media/2299741-river-clouds

Hello Mike,

Your picture's now immediately visible to everyone. :)

Sky_HDR.jpg

Mike Lozano: Clouds Over The River

Asher

Tom dinning

Registrant*
I'll be blunt, Mike. It's faster.
I have no idea what your background is in photography but this is at the far left of the scale. Your handling of HDR is pretty ordinary. No it's not. It's bloody awful. The whole image looks dirty. As for the composition, it probably would make a reasonable shot if you gave us something clear and tidy to look at. Concentrate on gettin the image in the camera right before you start mucking about with tricky stuff. It does nothing to enhanses the image here.

Asher Kelman

Posting in "Riskit!" helps everyone!

Mike,