• Please use real names.

Greetings to all who have registered to OPF and those guests taking a look around. Please use real names. Registrations with fictitious names will not be processed. REAL NAMES ONLY will be processed

Firstname Lastname

Register

We are a courteous and supportive community. No need to hide behind an alia. If you have a genuine need for privacy/secrecy then let me know!
  • Welcome to the new site. Here's a thread about the update where you can post your feedback, ask questions or spot those nasty bugs!

Hi from London, Ontario

mitchmcneil

Hi all! I'm a aspiring photographer living in London, Ontario but my heart is still in Calgary where I was born and raised. I have shot many different format but my main three are 35, 120 and digital. I have a D200 and F4s with a case full of lenses, Contax G2 with the 90/45/28 which I use most of the time for shooting on the street and Mamiya 7 to go with it. For awhile I was bitten by the collecting bug and forgot to get my butt out and shoot. I'm taking a portraiture class as I have people always asking me to do that for them, so i figured I better learn lighting and studio stuff. I'm married with no kids but I do have two bunnies. Oh and some days I crack out the Rolleiflex and use that on the street which makes people scratch there head and ask "is that thing broken?"

Asher Kelman

OPF Owner/Editor-in-Chief