• Please use real names.

Greetings to all who have registered to OPF and those guests taking a look around. Please use real names. Registrations with fictitious names will not be processed. REAL NAMES ONLY will be processed

Firstname Lastname

Register

We are a courteous and supportive community. No need to hide behind an alia. If you have a genuine need for privacy/secrecy then let me know!
  • Welcome to the new site. Here's a thread about the update where you can post your feedback, ask questions or spot those nasty bugs!

Hello From Southern California!

Len Mitchell

Greetings all,

I just registered and thought I'd introduce myself. I've been shooting for about 24 years now (off and on, more on!), and primarily focus on landscape and travel photos. Hopefully I'll be able to offer some valuable input to the forums!

If you're interested, feel free to check out my web galleries:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/lmitch/

Thanks!

Asher Kelman

OPF Owner/Editor-in-Chief
Greetings all,

I just registered and thought I'd introduce myself. I've been shooting for about 24 years now (off and on, more on!), and primarily focus on landscape and travel photos. Hopefully I'll be able to offer some valuable input to the forums!

If you're interested, feel free to check out my web galleries:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/lmitch/
Hi Len,

Welcome to you from sunny Californai! Your pictures made me happy. Especially all the images of Laguna beach. It's a paradox that I should like your low shutter speed images of water pouring between rocks. I mostly echew those visoins as over-used! The title of "Fluidity" makes a context where the creamy foamy whispy effects are highly fitting and satisfying. Better, the sites are close to me, so I have new places to explore!