• Please use real names.

Greetings to all who have registered to OPF and those guests taking a look around. Please use real names. Registrations with fictitious names will not be processed. REAL NAMES ONLY will be processed

Firstname Lastname

Register

We are a courteous and supportive community. No need to hide behind an alia. If you have a genuine need for privacy/secrecy then let me know!
  • Welcome to the new site. Here's a thread about the update where you can post your feedback, ask questions or spot those nasty bugs!

Goodwood - Festival of Speed

John_Nevill

The Goodwood - Festival of speed has been pretty much a institution in the UK for the last 70 years and its the first time i've ever been, so I thought i'd share some of the imagery. To be honest, I'm still learning the pan technique but CS2 helped me along with some minor motion blur. Perhaps i've overdone it. But welcome feedback, oh and if anyone can name some of the unamed vehicles i'd be equally chuffed.

A small selection can be found here!

Asher Kelman

OPF Owner/Editor-in-Chief
John,

Tom's right! The link is broken!

"Security Violation
The action you attempted is not permitted."

Asher

John_Nevill

Apologies, The gallery application I use was standalone when I posted the link. I've since fully integrated Gallery into Wordpress (Blog) and the url changed. Unfortunately I couldn't edit the post but Nicolas intuitively found the link, thanks.

nicolas claris

OPF Co-founder/Administrator
Well John
not that intuitve way...
I surfed back to http://www.eos-images.com and then tried to figure out what you wanted to show, in this particular case that was not so difficult!
Nice pics by the way! I feel like being again 8 years old playing with my Dinky-Toys in the school yard! (we did pour lead into the small cars to increase their inertia and make them more stable and faster!)

Gary Ayala

John-