• Please use real names.

Greetings to all who have registered to OPF and those guests taking a look around. Please use real names. Registrations with fictitious names will not be processed. REAL NAMES ONLY will be processed

Firstname Lastname

Register

We are a courteous and supportive community. No need to hide behind an alia. If you have a genuine need for privacy/secrecy then let me know!
  • Welcome to the new site. Here's a thread about the update where you can post your feedback, ask questions or spot those nasty bugs!

Photograph from the countryside of China

Keven Lee

Hello, friends...

This is my first time to post my photograph here. I am not sure whether my pictures are good enough....

This group was created by my D90+Zeiss 50 1.4

-------------------------------------------------------------------

the first one is Garlic.....

6573016.jpg

this pic is about cole flower and bee

6572992.jpg

country side way

6572979.jpg

purple flower

6572983.jpg

Ken Tanaka

pro member
All of the images look the same, Kevin. That's a pretty warm yellow lock but you should vary your position and subjects more.

(Just joking with you.)

Asher Kelman

OPF Owner/Editor-in-Chief
Here, for the record is the jpg called "fn_block" which replaces all Keven's images from China that have been served to OPF.

fn_block.jpg

The addresses are normal. I got this

6572992-1_A.jpg

Once you load those images, one by one, using a new browser window, you will have them in cache in your own computer. When you reload the OPF page, you might get the real images to load.

Try this in a new browser window:

http://img3.fengniao.com/album/upload/165/32865/6572992.jpg

What's happening, it seems, is that originally the images were not available from the server in China. They seem to be available in cache somewhere. Eventually, it might load when no one tries to access it for a while.

6572992.jpg

replacement image with feather